SMH. I told y'all I am terrible at blogging.
I'm the type of person that has to be in the mood to talk and, sometimes, that could be once a month.... if you're lucky. :0D And yes, I mean literally talk, too. I'm just not a chit chatty person. You'll be very lucky if you get me to answer the phone. I think it's a phobia or something. If you need me, tex me, and if I feel like it, I'll respond. LOL. I know that sounds rude, but I just can't help it. No, really. I can't. I mean, if you have a fear of snakes, you're not going to jump into a pit with them, right? Okay, I just pictured myself thrown into a pit of ringing phones that HAVE to be answered. 0.0 This ramble is getting far too lengthy. I'm done. It's causing me anxiety anyway.
And now I don't want to talk anymore...
:0D
No comments:
Post a Comment
Yay for a comment! :)